Discipleship Series; 02 April, 2021 

Discipleship Series; 02 April, 2021  John 10:17 – 18, Therefore My Father loves Me, because I lay down My life that I may take it again. No one takes it from Me, but I lay it down of Myself. I have power to lay it down, and I have power to take it again. This... Continue Reading →

INEC: NIN not mandatory for voter’s registration

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has dismissed speculations that the National Identity Number (NIN) was a prerequisite for registration by prospective voters, saying it was only one of the means of identification provided for, under Section 10 Sub-Section 2 of the Electoral Act. INEC Chairman, Professor Mahmood Yakubu, made the clarification while fielding questions... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑