Discipleship Series; 27 February, 2022 

Discipleship Series; 27 February, 2022  Philippians 2:12, Therefore, my beloved, as you have always obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. As we began studying the above Bible verse, we came to a conclusion, whereby we pointed out that... Continue Reading →

2023: I don’t need physical strength to be president, I’m not a bricklayer, grave digger – Tinubu

The National Leader of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Bola Tinubu, has said that he needs more strength psychologically than physically, to be president in 2023. He stated this when he visited the palace of the Ataoja of Osogbo, Jimoh Olanipekun, to inform him of his political ambition on Friday. There have been concerns from... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑